Drama Club

  • Drama Club
    2016-2017 Drama Club - Row 1: Hans Murtell, Lauren Miller, Hazel Wolf, Maribel Hylo, Rylie Emmerich, Jessika Meeker, Emily Vacula, Cassandra Gutierrez, Carrie Nickels, Meghan McEneany; Row 2: Lina Perez, Brandi Eichmann, Isabel Kinerk, Jamie Zweifel, Melissa Konkel, Tiffany Koch, Sonja Ericson, Molly McEneany, Maya Torrez; Row 3: Mr. David Olson, Anna Macleod, Jacob Curtis, William Volmar, Nathan McIntyre, Mitchell Schaefer, Mark Roberts, Colten Flom, Faith Long, Ms. Rachel Wenndt


Mary Poppins Cast List

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Advisers
         Ms. Rachel Wenndt - Director
         Mr. David Olson - Music Director
         Mr. Matthew Greben - Stage Director

    Drama club is open to all students interested in participation in the fall play or spring musical.  Participants can perform onstage or work backstage as part of our tech crew working with the set, make-up, lights, and sound.  Students work together to help create and perform shows for the school and the community.