Return to Headlines

The Rock Valley Conference Holds its Annual Academic Honors Banquet

The Rock Valley Conference held its Academic Honors Banquet (formerly top ten).  Every year, the conference administrators and principals recognizes the students who finished with the highest weighted GPA in the senior class.

RVC Top Ten Award Winners
Front Row: Administrator Doug Parker, Molly McEneany, Abigail Peterson, Leslie Lavariega, Sophia Foster, Jaqueline Sanchez; Row 2: Christian Karabas, Meghan Dykstra, Gunnar Smith, Braden Buchholz, Jacob Trosclair, Principal Dan Dowden