Return to Headlines

Big Foot Students are Recognized for their Successes on AP Exams

AP Scholars
Each year, the College Board awards students AP Scholar status based on performance on AP exams. This year Big Foot High School is honored to announce that we have 11 AP Scholars who scored a 3 or higher on three or more AP Exam; 4 AP Scholars with Honor who had an average score of 3.25 or higher on all AP exams and scores of 3 or higher on at least four of those exams; and lastly, 2 students who were awarded the highest honor, AP Scholar with Distinction, averaging a score of at least 3.5 on all AP Exams taken, and scores of 3 or higher on at least five of those exams.
AP Scholars:
  • Angelina Andersen (Class of 2022)
  • Ethan Connelly (Class of 2022)
  • Lauren Glos (Class of 2022)
  • Grace Hanson (Senior)
  • Ethan Jackowski (Class of 2022)
  • Evan Langelund (Senior)
  • Lindsey McIntyre (Class of 2022)
  • Maya Morand (Senior)
  • Margaret Norman (Class of 2022)
  • Dajanira Ortiz (Class of 2022)
  • Alexander Schmitz (Class of 2022)
AP Scholars with Honors
  • Ellyn Blakemen (Class of 2022)
  • Nicole Counter (Senior)
  • Alexis Swaney (Class of 2022)
  • Avery Tipps (Junior)
AP Scholars with Distinction
  • Drew Cronin (Class of 2022)
  • Declan McHugh (Class of 2022)
Congratulations to all of our AP Scholars!