Board of Education

Board of Education group picture

[Left to Right]
Row 1: Treasurer Margaret Labus, President Ed Hayden, Clerk Jane Palmer
Row 2: Vice President Jim Brost, Member Kristi Reierson-McWayne 

Mr. Edward Hayden

Edward Hayden

Officer Role: President

Representing Area: Village and Town of Sharon

Term Expires: 2025

Board Duties:
Policy Committee
Negotiations Committee

Email Edward Hayden

Mrs. Margaret Labus

Margaret Labus

Officer Role: Treasurer

Representing Area: Village of Fontana

Term Expires: 2026

Board Duties:
BFHS Educational Foundation Representative
BFHS Fine Arts Foundation Representative

Email Margaret Labus

Ms. Kristi Reierson-McWayne

Kristi Reierson-McWayne

Officer Role: Member

Representing Area: Village of Walworth

Term Expires: 2026

Board Duties:
Building and Grounds Committee

Email Kristi Reierson-McWayne

Ms. Jane Palmer

Jane Palmer

Officer Role:  Clerk

Representing Area: Town of Linn

Term Expires: 2024

Board Duties:
Negotiations Team
Policy Committee
Fine Arts Foundation Representative

Email Jane Palmer 

Mr. Jim Brost

Jim Brost

Officer Role: Vice President

Representing Area: Town of Walworth & parts of Town of Delavan

Term Expires: 2024

Board Duties:
BFASA Representative
WASB Delegate Representative
CESA 2 Board Representative

Email Jim Brost