Family, Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA)

22-23 FCCLA

2022 - 2023 FCCLA - Row 1: Miya Duesterbeck, Destiny Gonzalez, Mia Nor, Karen Flores, Guadalupe Miranda; Row 2: Claire Miller, Yeritsel Garcia, Jada Lee, Nicole Wardlow, Karla Sanchez, Olivia Nordmeyer; Row 3: Mila Mielke, Hannah Fritz, Mr. Wes Slawson, Robin Cronin, Steven Huerta, Stephanie Santiago

     Mr. Wes Slawson


Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America is a student led organization. Students focus on volunteering in their community and school.  FCCLA also sponsors events for their peers to attend throughout the year. The major event is the Halloween Movie Night. Students who participate in the club also have the opportunity to compete in a variety of different competitions from culinary arts, entrepreneurship or apparel and design.

Like us on Facebook- Big Foot FACS and FCCLA

21-22 FCCLA

2021 - 2022 FCCLA - Row 1: Silvana Alfano, Valeria Lopez, Karen Flores, Mia Nor, Natalie Lohse, Destiny Gonzalez, Allie Kanizsai; Row 2: Mrs. Katie Meyers, Alyssa Marsh, Claire Miller, Karla Sanchez, Mila Mielke, Abby Hildebrandt, Jada Lee, Stephanie Santiago; Row 3: Robin Cronin, Emily Barth, Drew Cronin, Sean Payton, Maclain Mielke, Hannah Fritz, Helena Kaphengst, Halle Wiedenhoeft

2020 - 2021 FCCLA

2020 - 2021 FCCLA - Row 1: Mia Nor, Emily Leon, Hannah Grever, Riley Summers, Jada Martens, Karen Flores, Miya Duesterbeck; Row 2: Itzel Ruiz Hernandez, Chloe Amann, Abby Hildebrandt, Magali Castaneda, Maria Castaneda, Robin Cronin, Mrs. Katie Meyers; Row 3: Sara Nordmeyer, Hanah Nordmeyer, Emily Barth, Drew Cronin, Addie Larson, Griscelda Malbaes, Halle Wiedenhoeft

2019-2020 FCCLA

2019-2020 FCCLA - Row 1: Araceli Sanchez, Olivia Freitag, Bianca Bello, Chloe Amann, Morgan Berg, Julia Brost, MayLin Freitag; Row 2: Haley Serratos, Emma Ahrens, Drew Cronin, Claudia Mendoza, Alex Sanchez, Isabel Chisamore, Mrs. Katie Meyers.

2018-2019 FCCLA

2018-2019 FCCLA - Row 1: Tiffany Cruz, Jaqueline Sanchez, Victoria Alcozer, Hailey Bain, Nancy Huerta, Hazel Wolf, Julia Brost, Emily Vacula; Row 2: Antione McGill, Leslie Lavariega, Katie Chalchoff, Logan McGarry, Tiffany Koch, Anna Macleod, Andriunna McGill, Mrs. Katie Ladsten

2017- 2018

2017- 2018 FCCLA


2016-2017 FCCLA

2018-2019 Photos

Previous Slide
Next Slide
Library Soup Sale

2016-2017 Photos

Previous Slide
Next Slide
Easter Egg Stuffing

STAR Events Competition

Paige Sammons at State